Contact Lumen Efficient Design

495 Champagne Drive | Toronto, Ontario | M3J 2C6

A-lume

Andre O'Connell - 418-569-4152

andre@a-lume.com

Exclusively Lighting Inc.

Jim Todoroff - 416-616-2327

todorof@sympatico.ca

Quality Sales Agency

John Pellerin - 519-895-6265

john@qualitysalesagency.com

Account Manager - Lighting Sales

Marshall Hazlett

mhazlett@lumenefficientdesign.com

Lucke Sales - Eastern Ontario and special products

David Lucke - 613-462-5575

dlucke@lumenefficientdesign.com

National Sales Manager

Tony Lo - 416-319-8878

tlo@lumenefficientdesign.com

VP Sales/Marketing

Dave Greenlaw - 647-450-0868

dgreenlaw@lumenefficientdesign.com

President

Corey Belzile - 705-207-6793

cbelzile@lumenefficientdesign.com

Send us a message

Use the form below for your convenience.

Email:


Type Your Message:



Copyright Lumen Efficient Design Inc
Copyright Lumen Efficient Design Inc